Categories: General
      Date: Jun  7, 2017
     Title: June Service Schedule


Thursday, June 01, 2017 Holy Liturgy 08:00 - 10:00 AM
Friday, June 02, 2017 Youth meeting 07:30 - 09:30 PM
Saturday, June 03, 2017 Vespers-Midnight prayers and praises.
Pentecost Eve
06:30 - 09:30 PM
Sunday, June 04, 2017 Holy Liturgy - followed by Sunday School
Kneeling Prayer
08:30 - 11:30 AM
01:00 - 04:00 PM
Monday, June 05, 2017
Tuesday, June 06, 2017
Wednesday, June 07, 2017 Holy Liturgy 08:00 - 10:00 AM
Thursday, June 08, 2017 Bible Study 06:00 - 08:00 PM
Friday, June 09, 2017 Liturgy St. John and St. Elija commemoration 
Youth meeting
08:00 - 10:00 AM
07:30 - 09:30 PM
Saturday, June 10, 2017 Liturgy - Saint Abram Commemoration
Vespers-Midnight prayers and praises.
08:00 - 10:00 AM
06:30 - 09:30 PM
Sunday, June 11, 2017 Holy Liturgy - followed by Sunday School 08:30 - 11:30 AM
Monday, June 12, 2017
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 Holy Liturgy - Saint Abaskhirown 08:00 - 11:00 AM
Thursday, June 15, 2017 Saint Philopater relics commemoration Vespers 07:30 - 09:00 PM
Friday, June 16, 2017 Holy Liturgy - Saint Philopater Relics Comm.
Youth meeting
08:00 - 10:00 AM
07:30 - 09:30 PM
Saturday, June 17, 2017 Vespers-Midnight prayers and praises. 06:30 - 09:30 PM
Sunday, June 18, 2017 Holy Liturgy - followed by Sunday School 08:30 - 11:30 AM
Monday, June 19, 2017 Holy Liturgy - Archangel Michael 08:00 - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 Holy Liturgy - Archangel Gabriel 08:00 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 Holy Liturgy 08:00 - 10:30 AM
Thursday, June 22, 2017 Bible Study 06:00 - 08:00 PM
Friday, June 23, 2017 Youth meeting 07:30 - 09:30 PM
Saturday, June 24, 2017 Holy Liturgy - Saint Mark Relics Return to Egypt
Vespers-Midnight prayers and praises.
08:00 - 10:00 AM
06:30 - 09:30 PM
Sunday, June 25, 2017 Holy Liturgy - followed by Sunday School 08:30 - 11:30 AM
Monday, June 26, 2017
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 Holy Liturgy - Saint Mary the iron resolver 08:00 - 11:00 AM
Thursday, June 29, 2017 Bible Study 06:00 - 08:00 PM
Friday, June 30, 2017 Youth meeting 07:30 - 09:30 PM
Saturday, July 01, 2017