News

Page 1 of 31  > >>

Dec 2, 2017
Category: General
Posted by: stavros
Nov 2, 2017
Category: General
Posted by: stavros
Oct 4, 2017
Category: General
Posted by: stavros
CMS - 1.6.6 - Bonde
 

Home

Nov 2, 2017

November Service Schedule


Category: General
Posted by: stavros

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

 

Holy Liturgy followed by Bible study

 

08:30 - 10:30 AM

Thursday, November 02, 2017

 

 

 

 

Friday, November 03, 2017

 

Youth meeting

 

07:30 - 09:30 PM

Saturday, November 04, 2017

 

Vespers-Midnight prayers, praises and confessions.

 

06:30 - 09:30 PM

Sunday, November 05, 2017

 

Holy Liturgy - followed by Sunday School

 

08:30 - 11:30 AM

 

Monday, November 06, 2017

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, November 07, 2017

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, November 08, 2017

 

Holy Liturgy followed by Bible study

 

08:30 - 10:30 AM

Thursday, November 09, 2017

 

 

Friday, November 10, 2017

 

Youth meeting

 

07:30 - 09:30 PM

Saturday, November 11, 2017

 

Vespers-Midnight prayers, praises and confessions.

 

06:30 - 09:30 PM

Sunday, November 12, 2017

 

Holy Liturgy - followed by Sunday School

 

08:30 - 11:30 AM

 

Monday, November 13, 2017

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 

Holy Liturgy followed by Bible study

 

08:30 - 10:30 AM

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 

 

 

Friday, November 17, 2017

 

Youth meeting

 

07:30 - 09:30 PM

Saturday, November 18, 2017

 

Vespers-Midnight prayers, praises and confessions.

 

06:30 - 09:30 PM

Sunday, November 19, 2017

 

Holy Liturgy - followed by Sunday School

 

08:30 - 11:30 AM

Monday, November 20, 2017

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

 

Holy Liturgy followed by Bible study

 

08:30 - 10:30 AM

Thursday, November 23, 2017

 

 

Friday, November 24, 2017

 

Youth meeting

 

07:30 - 09:30 PM

Saturday, November 25, 2017

 

Vespers-Midnight prayers, praises and confessions.

 

06:30 - 09:30 PM

Sunday, November 26, 2017

 

Holy Liturgy - followed by Sunday School

 

08:30 - 11:30 AM

Monday, November 27, 2017

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

 

Holy Liturgy followed by Bible study

 

08:30 - 11:00 AM

Thursday, November 30, 2017

 

 

 

  Next page: Our Saint