News

Page 1 of 30  > >>

Oct 4, 2017
Category: General
Posted by: stavros
Sep 4, 2017
Category: General
Posted by: stavros

Jul 29, 2017
Category: General
Posted by: stavros

August Service Schedule

CMS - 1.6.6 - Bonde
 

Home

Sep 4, 2017

September Service Schedule


Category: General
Posted by: stavros
Friday, September 01, 2017 Youth meeting 07:30 - 09:30 PM
Saturday, September 02, 2017 Vespers-Midnight prayers and praises. 06:30 - 09:30 PM
Sunday, September 03, 2017 Holy Liturgy - followed by Sunday School 08:30 - 11:30 AM
Monday, September 04, 2017
Tuesday, September 05, 2017
Wednesday, September 06, 2017 Holy Liturgy 08:30 - 10:30 AM
Thursday, September 07, 2017
Friday, September 08, 2017 Youth meeting 07:30 - 09:30 PM
Saturday, September 09, 2017 Vespers-Midnight prayers and praises. 06:30 - 09:30 PM
Sunday, September 10, 2017 Holy Liturgy - followed by Sunday School
Evening offering of incense followed by Coptic New Year Holy Liturgy
08:30 - 11:30 AM
07:30 PM - 12:05 AM
Monday, September 11, 2017
Youth meeting
07:30 - 09:30 PM
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Holy Liturgy - St. John the Baptist commemoration. 08:30 - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Holy Liturgy 08:30 - 10:30 AM
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Friday, September 15, 2017 Youth meeting 07:30 - 09:30 PM
Saturday, September 16, 2017 Vespers-Midnight prayers and praises. 06:30 - 09:30 PM
Sunday, September 17, 2017 Holy Liturgy - followed by Sunday School 08:30 - 11:30 AM
Monday, September 18, 2017
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Holy Liturgy 08:30 - 10:30 AM
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Friday, September 22, 2017 Youth meeting 07:30 - 09:30 PM
Saturday, September 23, 2017 Vespers-Midnight prayers and praises. 06:30 - 09:30 PM
Sunday, September 24, 2017 Holy Liturgy - followed by Sunday School 08:30 - 11:30 AM
Monday, September 25, 2017
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 The Feast of The Holy Cross Evening offering of incense. 07:30 - 09:00 PM
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Holy Liturgy - Feast of The Holy Cross 08:30 - 11:00 AM
Thursday, September 28, 2017 08:00 - 11:00 AM
Friday, September 29, 2017 Youth meeting 07:30 - 09:30 PM
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Vespers-Midnight prayers and praises. 06:30 - 09:30 PM
Sunday, October 01, 2017 Holy Liturgy - followed by Sunday School 08:30 - 11:30 AM
  Next page: Our Saint